KANM Board Members

Dr. Myung Ki Hong


Chairman & CEO, Duracoat Products, Inc.

Jae Min Chang

Co-Chair &

Fundraising Committee Chair

Publisher, Hankook Ilbo-Korea Times, USA

Dr. David Lee

Building Committee Chair

President, Jamison Properties

Dr. Kay Song

Secretary &

Program Committee Chair

President, Kay Song & Associates, Inc.

Chong Ja Kwon


President, Kwon Properties

Hun Cha Lee

Volunteer Committee Chair

Dr. No Hee Park

Distinguished Professor and Dean Emeritus,

UCLA School of Dentistry

Andrew S. Kim

Partner, Kim Shapiro Park & Lee,

A Professional Law Corporation